AI Art for Deck Design - Using Midjourney

Want  to create gorgeous art using AI?

Join Ayesha Hilton for this 90 minute workshop to learn how to create beautiful AI images for your deck using Midjourney AI.

About the Live WorkshoP

HEre's what we will cover

I will introduce you to the magical world of AI Art and Midjourney and how you can use AI art in your deck design.
You will learn how to set up an account for Midjourney and how to start using prompts to create art that you have the right to use commercially.

How you can use ai art

You can use the AI images you create for:
- Your card deck design (whole image or as a background for other elements in your design)
- Social media
- Any other products you want to create such as journals, books, and print on demand products like mugs, t-shirts, mouse pads, etc.

WorkshoP Time

We will meet on Zoom at the following time for this live workshop:
Melbourne: Sunday, 11th December 2022 - 10am
USA/Canada: Saturday, 10th December 2022 - 3pm Pacific, 4pm Mountain, 5pm Central, 6pm Eastern
UK: Saturday, 10th December 2022 - 11pm

AI Examples

Here are some examples of artwork I created with Midjourney AI.